david Littlewood

Sam SOrbo

kevin sorbo

gina neely

Congratulations to Sam and Kevin Sorbo (Miracle in East Texas), David Littlewood, President of TFNB Bank, and to Gina Neely (The Food Network) for being our 2020 Champions Award recipients for the Waco Family & Faith International Film Festival.

This annual award is dedicated to recognizing persons and organizations who are exemplars of innovation as well as good disruption in the film, TV and entertainment industry.


Host Committee

© 2020 by Jesse Byerly Creative Media Services. Proudly created with Wix.com